Placebo Wordz, paroles et traductions des chansons de Placebo

Leni, B-Sides, (Placebo lyrics, explanations and press quotes)

24 Novembre 2007 , Rédigé par Placebo Wordz Publié dans #ENGLISH B-SIDES

PLACEBO WORDZ
Placebo Songs commented
by Brian, Steve and Stefan


PLACEBO WYIN BMM SWG MEDS BATTLE B-SIDES COVERS COLLAB.


A to Z
PRESS LINKS
HOME French Section





Leni
(B-Sides)
Lyrics and explanation





Lyrics : Placebo
Leni

I kneel before her,
Beneath this frozen sky
Beneath her shoulder,
Beneath her evil eye
She towers over this male who is a fly
My sci-fi lullaby

I kneel before her,
Beneath this frozen sky
I beg below her,
My limbs are paralyzed
She beats me harder
Than any kind of guy
My sci-fi lullaby

Leni (Man Ray version 29/03/2003)

I kneel before her,
Beneath this frozen sky
Beneath her shoulder,
Beneath her evil eye
She towers over this male who is a fly
My sci-fi lullaby

I kneel before her,
Beneath this frozen sky
I beg below her,
My limbs are paralyzed
She feels much softer
Than any kind of guy
My sci-fi lullaby

Beside her
Astride her
I die inside her
Forever
And ever
She's born to mesmer
It's sacred
Don't break it
Don't let go
Let me die

Cross my heart
And hope to die
(x3)



Press Quotes

None at the moment.



B-SidesPLACEBO WORDZ HOME

Partager cet article

Commenter cet article