Placebo Wordz, paroles et traductions des chansons de Placebo

UNEEDMEMORETHANINEEDYOU, B-Sides, (Placebo lyrics, explanations and press quotes)

2 Décembre 2007 , Rédigé par Placebo Wordz Publié dans #ENGLISH B-SIDES

PLACEBO WORDZ
Placebo Songs commented
by Brian, Steve and Stefan


PLACEBO WYIN BMM SWG MEDS BATTLE B-SIDES COVERS COLLAB.


A to Z
PRESS LINKS
HOME French Section





UNEEDMEMORETHANINEEDYOU
(B-Sides)
Lyrics and explanation



Meds single - Placebo

Lyrics : Placebo
UNEEDMEMORETHANINEEDYOU

To call in silence
To call in smarts
Consequences
So far it works
So call
Before you come down

Somebody says
You spin me round
Somebody says
You spin me round

You spin me round

You spin me round

Well,
You need me more than I need you
Well,
You need me more than I need you

Somebody says
You spin me round
Somebody says
You spin me round

Well,
You need me more than I need you
Well,
You need me more than I need you
Well,
You need me more than I need you
Well,
You need me more than I need you

Press Quotes

None at the moment.



B-SidesPLACEBO WORDZ HOME

Partager cet article

Commenter cet article