Placebo Wordz, paroles et traductions des chansons de Placebo

Without You I'm Nothing, English Section (Placebo lyrics, explanations and press quotes)

9 Octobre 2009 , Rédigé par Placebo Wordz Publié dans #ENGLISH WYIN

PLACEBO WORDZ
Placebo Songs commented
by Brian, Steve and Stefan


PLACEBO WYIN BMM SWG MEDS BATTLE B-SIDES COVERS COLLAB.


A to Z
PRESS LINKS
HOME French Section





WITHOUT YOU I'M NOTHING
Lyrics and explanations


October 12th 1998

Without You I'm Nothing 1998 - Placebo TRACKLIST :


Singles :


Pure Morning
August 03rd 1998

CD, single 1
Pure Morning - Placebo
01. Pure Morning (Radio Edit)

02. Mars Landing Party

03. Leeloo (instr.)

CD, single 2
Pure Morning 2 - Placebo
01. Pure Morning (Album Version)

02. Needledick (instr.)

03. The Innocence Of Sleep (instr.)


You Don't Care About Us
September 28th 1998

CD, single 1
You Don't Care About Us - Placebo
01. You Don't Care About Us (Radio Edit)

02. 20th Century Boy

03. Ion (instr.)


CD, single 2
You Don't Care About Us 2 - Placebo
01. You Don't Care About Us

02. Pure Morning
(Les Rythmes Digitales Remix)

03. Pure Morning (Howie B. Remix)



Every You Every Me
January 25th 1999

CD, single 1
Every You Every Me - Placebo
01. Every You Every Me (Single Mix)

02. Nancy Boy (Blue Amazon Mix)

03. Every You Every Me
(Infected By The Scourge Of The Earth)
 

CD, single 2
Every You Every Me 2 - Placebo
01. Every You Every Me (Album Version)

02. Every You Every Me (Sneaker Pimps Version)

03. Every You Every Me
(Brothers In Rhythm Glam Club Mix)



Without You I'm Nothing
(Feat. David Bowie)

August 16th 1999

Without You I'm Nothing - Placebo
01. Without You I'm Nothing (Single Mix)

02. Without You I'm Nothing (Unkle Remix)

03. Without You I'm Nothing (The Flexirol Mix)

04. Without You I'm Nothing (Brothers In Rhythm Mix)
 


Burger Queen (French)
October 22th 1999

Burger Queen français - Placebo
01. Burger Queen Français

02. Aardvark (instr.)

03. Every You, Every Me (Live)




Artwork : 
Corinne Day for Pure Morning, You Don't Care About Us and Every You Every Me.


Source : Discogs

Press Quote :
"Without You I'm Nothing" can be seen on three levels, I think. It's us, the band, talking to ourselves; its me talking to certain people in my past; it's also us talking to our fans.

Brian Molko, chat hosted by David Bowie, 29 mars 1999



PLACEBO WORDZ HOME

Partager cet article

Commenter cet article